<b>Susan Bichsel, PhD</b>
Susan Bichsel, PhDPresident & CEO

sbichsel@jfsa-cleveland.org

<b>David Hlavac</b>
David HlavacVice President & CFO

dhlavac@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Angela Markowitz</strong>
Angela MarkowitzExecutive Assistant to CEO & CFO

amarkowitz@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Rebecca Bash, MBA</strong>
Rebecca Bash, MBADirector of Development

rbash@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Robert Bologa, MBA</strong>
Robert Bologa, MBASenior Director, Human Resources

rbologa@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Debbie Chickering, MBA</strong>
Debbie Chickering, MBAExecutive Director, Ascentia

dchickering@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Ginny Galili, MSSA</strong>
Ginny Galili, MSSAExecutive Director, Families at Risk Services

ggalili@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Lisa Goodlow, RN BSN MSM NE-BC</strong>
Lisa Goodlow, RN BSN MSM NE-BCAssociate Executive Director, Home Care

lgoodlow@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Jaime Lowy</strong>
Jaime LowyAssociate Executive Director, Older Adult Services

jlowy@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Jeanne Mattern, PhD, LSW</strong>
Jeanne Mattern, PhD, LSWDirector, Performance Improvement & Outcomes

jmattern@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Nata Mendlovic, MBA, MT (ASCP)</strong>
Nata Mendlovic, MBA, MT (ASCP)Chief Operating Officer, Alyson's Place - JFSA Medical Clinic

nmendlovic@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Jeffrey Morris</strong>
Jeffrey MorrisDirector of Operations

jmorris@jfsa-cleveland.org

<strong>Karen Leizman Moses, Esq.</strong>
Karen Leizman Moses, Esq.Major Gifts Officer

kmoses@jfsa-cleveland.org

Tom Petersen
Tom PetersenController & Director of Finance

tpetersen@jfsa-cleveland.org

Thierry Riek, MBA
Thierry Riek, MBA Senior Director, Planning & Performance

triek@jfsa-cleveland.org

Anne Rosenberg
Anne RosenbergVice President, Marketing & Communications

arosenbe@jfsa-cleveland.org

Jessica Rosenblitt
Jessica RosenblittManager of College Financial Aid Program

jrosenblitt@jfsa-cleveland.org

Michael Schultz
Michael SchultzDirector of Information Management

mschultz@jfsa-cleveland.org

Amy Solomon, M.A., LPCC-S
Amy Solomon, M.A., LPCC-SDirector of Residential Services, Ascentia

asolomon@jfsa-cleveland.org

Karen Tindell MBA
Karen Tindell MBADirector Revenue Cycle Management

ktindell@jfsa-cleveland.org

Timothy Williams
Timothy WilliamsVice President & Chief Information Officer

twilliams@jfsa-cleveland.org

Tanya Zelenkov, RN BSN
Tanya Zelenkov, RN BSNDirector of Skilled Services, JFSA Care at Home

tzelenkov@jfsa-cleveland.org